Club Championship  
 Easingwold Running Club will promote a  Club Championship  each year, running from September to September, open to all fully paid up members of Easingwold Running Club.

 There will be 20 events with the best 8 scores to count. There is no minumum number of event to be included in the championship.


Members do not have to register for the Championship but must enter events under “Easingwold Running Club” and wear club vests.

There will one Championship table only, as all results will be adjusted for both age and gender.

Events have been chosen for their close proximity to Easingwold and ones that have traditionally been run by club members. Date congestion means some popular events may have to be omitted.

See latest "Club Championship 2018" for rules, events, results and tables.
Steve Loseby -
2013, 2014 & 2016 Club Champion

Howard Thompson
2015 Club Champion


Nigel Ramsden -

2005, 2006, 2009 & 2012 Club Champion 

  Mark Whiteman 2010 Club Champion